How to Deactivate a User Account
Step-by-Step Instructions
-
Navigate to Settings. Select Manage Users. Search for the user account you want to deactivate.
-
Click the edit icon on the right side of the user's row. Open the Other Information tab. Update the user status to Inactive.
-
Click Save to apply the changes. If needed, reassign any future tasks to other users. Click Assign.
