Once you delete a checklist you can't retrieve it anymore. To delete a checklist, navigate to "Standard Responses". You will be redirected to Standard Responses List View. You can search for a checklist by typing the name in the search bar. You can also filter the records by simply clicking the arrowdown beside the "Filter" field. If the desired filter is not included in the option, you may also create your own filter. Simply click the" Create" in the filter field.
In the column "Name" you will see the job number to which the checklist was linked. Click the arrow down then select "Delete". You will be asked to confirm the deletion. Once confirmed the checklist will be immediately removed and will no longer be available.