Unlinking a checklist will remove the checklist in the job including the answers which cannot be undone. You  can link the checklist again but the answers will not available anymore.

HOW TO UNLINK CHECKLIST

Navigate to Jobs. Click the link "Manage Checklist" to view the list of associated checklist in the job:

Unlink Checklist

Open the checklist you want to unlink. At the upper right corner, click the Checklist Actions:

Unlink Checklist

Read the warning carefully then click "Confirm." The checklist will then be successfully unlinked from the Job:


Unlink 3

Get In Touch

Are you looking to streamline your field services business, or would just like to chat?

Get in Touch Today
Fieldmagic for Android - Requires Android
Job Management Software
5.0 ( 1 ratings )
Price: $29.00
Fieldmagic for iOS - Requires iOS
Field Service Software
5.0 ( 1 ratings )
Price: $29.00